Post Classifieds

After-school nanny 4pm-6pm/7pm


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Jonathan Fritz

Description

Seeking a fun, capable and responsible nanny and excellent driver to help our two children Maya (age 10) and David (age 13) after school - by preparing healthy snacks for them when they get home, making them welcome, and driving them to rock'n'roll music program, piano lessons, musical theater, basketball practices, art classes after school and occasionally gently remind them to do their homework :) Other house help greatly appreciated too, time permitting, but not absolutely necessary. Ideally 4pm-7pm 5-days a week, but we are fairly flexible so long as we can figure out a schedule that works for you and for us. Pictures below are of all three of our children (oldest is Lailah 17 is a senior in high school). I am a Professor of Psychology, Neuroscience, Biology at the University of Maryland. My wife is a Professor of Public Health at GWU. We look forward to meeting you. Email is best way to contact me. Or you can text at 240-672-6207. Thank-you

Posted Date
10/07/2018

Listing ID
69466166
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Munch Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format