Post Classifieds

Personal assistant needed in Fairfax

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use




Hello,I'm a working professional with my own side business trying to manage a 70-80 hour per week work schedule. I'm looking for a sharp, part-time personal assistant who is good with math/science to help take some things off my plate. The job is ideal for a college student or young professional with some flexibility in their schedule. The pay would be $30/hour to begin with a chance for raises periodically. Hours are flexible but ideally within the 3-6pm timeframe one or two weekdays per week for a total of 5-8 hours per week. I would also pay you for 30 minutes of commute time each workday :)Here are the qualifications I'm looking for:1. Strong at Math/Science2. Neat handwriting3. Great organizational skills4. Good computer skills (Google Sheets in particular)5. Punctual6. Responsible7. Have your own transportation8. Live in/near Fairfax.I'm happy to answer any questions about myself or the work. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Munch Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format