Post Classifieds

Nanny for July in Burke ($25/hour plus gas and pool membership)

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Erin Grace


Fun family looking for a sitter for the month of July We need a responsible, relaxed summer nanny for two fun and self-sufficient kiddos ages 12 and 7 for the month of July (7.5- 8.4). You'll be responsible for taking them to morning swim and dive team practice, getting them home for lunch, and hanging out in the afternoon. The hours are Monday - Friday from 8 AM - 3 PM. The kids are fun and love the pool, trampoline, cooking, art, bikes, tech, music, and movies. And snacks. Allll the snacks. Mom and dad work from home in dedicated office spaces. Plenty of room to relax. You'll need to be OK with 1 young fun dog and 1 old cranky cat. You must have a car. We'll pay $20-$25+/hour, plus pool membership and gas money. Everyone is vaxxed. We have all the WiFi and a screened-in porch for board games and crafting. Did we mention the snacks? Text 703.965.6933 if you are interested

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format