Post Classifieds

Thursday/Friday afternoon care for 3 kids


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Elizabeth Wells

Description

We are looking for a kind, responsible babysitter to watch the kids on Thursdays and Fridays after their summer camp ends. Hours are 2-7 Thursday and 2-6:30 Friday. $30 per hour. You'd come to the house, let the dog out briefly, get the minivan and get the kids at camp. Then bring home and.or to the pool, and give them dinner. The kids are a boy age 10, boy age 7, girl 5 (almost 6). They are very independent but need some supervision. They love playing games, sports, reading and having babysitters. I'm a doctor at Childrens and my husband is a lawyer. We have always appreciated our nannies/babysitters. There's opportunity for longer or more hours if you want. ThanksBeth

Posted Date
06/04/2022

Listing ID
77917711
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Munch Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format