Post Classifieds

Weekend Nanny


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Devon Faiella

Description

Hello We are looking for a fun, confident and outgoing person to help out with our 11 month old daughter and 3.5 year old son on the weekends. We are a laidback, outdoor-loving and silly family that doesn't follow any strict rules, parenting philosophies, diets etc. Our focus is on keeping the kids active and engaged and outdoors if weather permits Responsibilities include: playing/engaging with children, light meal prep, keeping kids' areas organized, occasional babysitting in evening - just generally being an extra set of hands to the parents. Exact hours are negotiable. $22-24 per hour with potential for more based on experience. Please note: our son has a severe speech delay but effectively communicates in other ways. We need someone especially confident and personable that isn't intimidated by this. He is sweet, fun, affectionate and silly - just behind in using language.

Posted Date
12/30/2021

Listing ID
77462130
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format