Post Classifieds

2 Kids, half-day childcare needed, fun family (Cathedral Commons area)

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Kelly Wohlgemuth


Hi there,My name is Kelly, I'm looking for childcare 3-5 days a week from noon - 5. We pay $25 an hour and need someone who can drive. My kids are 2.5 and 4.5. They are fun, easy, and love to play. Looking for someone who wants to play with the kids and can help get them to afternoon activities. They are silly at times, serious at other times and all around good kids. We live next to the national cathedral. We need someone who can start in early October - possibly December.Please let me know if you're interested.ThanksKelly 303-263-0387 (you can text me if thats easier)

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Munch Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format