Post Classifieds

Math tutor for 10 year old girl


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Nancy Goodman

Description

We are looking for a tutor for our 10 year old daughter.We are seeking an in-person tutor to come to our house in Cleveland Park -- near Wisconsin -- four days a week to provide our daughter one hour a day of math instruction. The tutoring will be outside on our porch, across a largish table and with masks. You have experience tutoring kids. You love getting girls excited about math and you think math girls are cool. You have flexibility in your schedule. You are able to get to our house.We are a fun, respectful family who would like to provide our daughter at least some in-person instruction during this time that she is doing school online. We are generous with our compensation.Please send us your resume and a description of the experience you have that is applicable.Thank you.

Posted Date
10/08/2020

Listing ID
75031813
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Munch Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format